LES TIPIS

 

CAMPING "PRÊT À PARTIR"

 

Chaque tipi est livré avec deux lits de camp, des draps et des oreillers; seulement apporter un sac de couchage ou une couverture. Des petits lits de camp supplémentaires pour deux enfants maximum peuvent être ajoutés (supplément de 5 € par personne). Lit double alternatif à l'étage. Peut accueillir jusqu'à cinq personnes.

 

30 € par nuit

 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

GRANDE CARAVANE

 

Caravane de tourisme fixe avec auvent et mobilier d'extérieur. Peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. Coin cuisine extérieur, réfrigérateur et bouilloire fournis. La caravane est livrée avec des draps et des oreillers - il suffit d'apporter une couverture ou un sac de couchage. Pas de salle de bain mais les installations du camping sont disponibles.

 

45 € par nuit

 

(comprend 2 adultes personne supplémentaire 5 €)

 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

PETITE CARAVANE

 

Caravane de tourisme fixe avec auvent et mobilier d'extérieur. Peut accueillir jusqu'à 2 adultes et 2 petits enfants. Coin cuisine extérieur, réfrigérateur et bouilloire fournis. La caravane est livrée avec des draps et des oreillers - il suffit d'apporter une couverture ou un sac de couchage. Pas de salle de bain mais les installations du camping sont disponibles.

 

€ 38 par nuit

 

(comprend 2 adultes personne supplémentaire 5 €)

 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

THE TIPIS

 

CAMPING "READY TO GO"

 

Each tipi comes with two camp beds, sheets and pillows; just bring a sleeping bag or blanket. Additional small camp beds for up to two children can be added (extra €5 per person). Alternative double bed on the floor. Can sleep up to five people.

€ 30 per night

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

LARGE CARAVAN

 

Fixed touring caravan with awning and outdoor furniture. Can sleep up to 4 people. Outdoor cooking area, fridge and kettle provided. The caravan comes with sheets and pillows - just bring a duvet or sleeping bag.  No en-suite but the campsite facilities are available.

€45 per night 

 

(includes 2 adults extra person €5)

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

SMALL CARAVAN

 

Fixed touring caravan with awning and outdoor furniture. Can sleep up to 2 adults and 2 small children. Outdoor cooking area, fridge and kettle provided. The caravan comes with sheets and pillows - just bring a duvet or sleeping bag.  No en-suite but the campsite facilities are available.

€38 per night 

(includes 2 adults extra person €5)

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.