DIE TIPIS

 

CAMPING "READY TO GO"

 

Jedes Tipi wird mit zwei Feldbetten, Laken und Kissen geliefert. Sie brauchen nur einen Schlafsack oder eine Decke mitbringen. Zusätzliche kleine Feldbetten für bis zu zwei Kinder können hinzugefügt werden (zusätzlich 5 € pro Person). Alternative kann ein Doppelbett auf dem Boden angeboten werden. Die Tippis bieten bis zu fünf Personen  Platz zum schlafen.

30 € pro Nacht

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

GROSSER CARAVAN

 

Fester Wohnwagen mit Markise und Gartenmöbeln. Kann bis zu 4 Personen schlafen. Außenkochbereich, Kühlschrank und Wasserkocher vorhanden. Der Wohnwagen wird mit Laken und Kissen geliefert - bringen Sie einfach eine Bettdecke oder einen Schlafsack mit. Kein Bad, aber die Waschräume des Campingplatzes stehen zu Verfügung.

45 € pro Nacht

 

(beinhaltet 2 Erwachsene extra Person 5 €)

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

KLEINER CARAVAN

 

Feste Wohnwagen mit Markise und Gartenmöbeln. Kann bis zu 2 Erwachsene und 2 kleine Kinder schlafen. Außenkochbereich, Kühlschrank und Wasserkocher vorhanden. Der Wohnwagen wird mit Laken und Kissen geliefert - bringen Sie einfach eine Bettdecke oder einen Schlafsack mit. Kein Bad, aber die Waschräume des Campingplatzes stehen zu Verfügung.

38 € pro Nacht

(beinhaltet 2 Erwachsene extra Person 5 €)

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

THE TIPIS

 

CAMPING "READY TO GO"

 

Each tipi comes with two camp beds, sheets and pillows; just bring a sleeping bag or blanket. Additional small camp beds for up to two children can be added (extra €5 per person). Alternative double bed on the floor. Can sleep up to five people.

€ 30 per night

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

LARGE CARAVAN

 

Fixed touring caravan with awning and outdoor furniture. Can sleep up to 4 people. Outdoor cooking area, fridge and kettle provided. The caravan comes with sheets and pillows - just bring a duvet or sleeping bag.  No en-suite but the campsite facilities are available.

€45 per night 

 

(includes 2 adults extra person €5)

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

SMALL CARAVAN

 

Fixed touring caravan with awning and outdoor furniture. Can sleep up to 2 adults and 2 small children. Outdoor cooking area, fridge and kettle provided. The caravan comes with sheets and pillows - just bring a duvet or sleeping bag.  No en-suite but the campsite facilities are available.

€38 per night 

(includes 2 adults extra person €5)

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.